Eric Clapton & Friends To Benefit Crossroads Centre Antigua



1. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
3. Born In Time
4. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
5. Not Dark Yet
6. Crossroads (Robert Johnson)
7. Bright Lights, Big City (Jimmy Reed)

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Eric Clapton (guitar), Andy Fairweather Low (guitar), Nathan East (bass), Tim Carmon (keyboards), Steve Gadd (drums).


2  David Sanborn (alto saxophone).


3, 6, 7  Eric Clapton (vocal & guitar).


6, 7  Katie Kissoon (backing vocals), Tessa Niles (backing vocals).


7  Sheryl Crow (vocal & accordion).


1 2

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.