November 3- 2013 Bob Dylan Performed in Teatro degli Arcimboldi – Milano

bob dylan


1st. Part

Things Have Changed
She Belongs To Me
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
What Good Am I?
Duquesne Whistle
Waiting For You
Pay In Blood
Tangled Up In Blue

Love Sick – (Bob center stage with harp)

2nd. Part

High Water (For Charley Patton)
Simple Twist Of Fate
Visions Of Johanna
Forgetful Heart
Spirit On The Water
Scarlet Town

Soon After Midnight
Long And Wasted Years –

All Along The Watchtower

Blowin’ In The Wind

First “encore”

Bob Dylan – piano, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

One Comment

Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.