Bob Dylan – 12 April 2019 Paris

Bob Dylan Paris 2019
Bob Dylan Paris 2019

bob dylan paris 2019

Bob Dylan ” Highway 61″ 

Bob Dylan Like A Rolling Stone 12 April 2019 Grand Rex Paris


  1. Things Have ChangedPlay Video
  2. It Ain’t Me, BabePlay Video
  3. Highway 61 RevisitedPlay Video
  4. Simple Twist of FatePlay Video
  5. Cry a WhilePlay Video
  6. When I Paint My MasterpiecePlay Video
  7. Honest With MePlay Video
  8. Tryin’ to Get to HeavenPlay Video
  9. Scarlet TownPlay Video
  10. Make You Feel My LovePlay Video
  11. Pay in BloodPlay Video
  12. Like a Rolling StonePlay Video
  13. Early Roman KingsPlay Video
  14. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All RightPlay Video
  15. Love SickPlay Video
  16. Thunder on the MountainPlay Video
  17. Soon After MidnightPlay Video
  18. Gotta Serve Somebody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.