23 March 1975 Neil Young & Bob Dylan Kezar Stadium 50 Photographs

Neil & Bob at SNACKS-benefiz concert … 1975 in San Francisco … Kezar STadium … Neil Young
2780 Kezar Stadium
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
23 March 1975
S.N.A.C.K. Benefit

Rick Danko, Bob dylan, NeilYoung
S.N.A.C.K. Benefit, Kezar Stadium, Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
with Paul McCartney & Gregg Allmond Backstage

1. Are You Ready For The Country? (Neil Young)

2. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love (Homer Banks & William Parker)

3. Looking For A Love (Neil Young)

4. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Ivy Hunter/Stevie Wonder)

5. I Want You

6. The Weight (Robbie Robertson)

7. Helpless (Neil Young)

8. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

9. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (A. P. Carter)

Bob Dylan (piano, guitar, harmonica), Neil Young (piano, guitar), Ben Keith (pedal steel guitar). Tim Drummond (guitar), Garth Hudson (keyboards), Rick Danko (bass), Levon Helm (drums).

1, 5, 7 Bob Dylan guitar, harmonica, vocal.
2 Bob Dylan piano, Levon Helm vocal.
3, 7, 8 Bob Dylan guitar, Neil Young vocal.
4, 6 Bob Dylan guitar, Levon Helm & Rick Danko vocals.
9 Bob Dylan vocal & guitar, Neil Young vocal.

Bob Dylan’s microphone was not functioning; his vocal is therefore almost inaudible.
Broadcast by K101-FM radio in San Francisco.
S.N.A.C.K. stands for “Students need Athletic and Cultural Kicks”. 


Please follow and like us:

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.