Bob Dylan – Live in Paris, May 24 1966 – Full Concert

Bob Dylan paris 1966
Bob Dylan paris 1966

0:00 She Belongs to Me
4:30 Fourth Time Around
10:12 Visions of Johanna
20:00 Its All Over Now Baby Blue
27:15 Desolation Row (Fragment)
40:35 Just Like a Women
46:39 Mr Tamborine Man
55:57 Tell Me, Momma
1:00:30 I Don’t Believe You
1:06:05 Baby Let Me Follow You Down
1:11:13 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
1:16:45 Leopard Skin Pill Box Hat
1:20:59 One Too Many Mournings
1:24:44 Ballad Of a Thin Man
1:32:35 Like a Rolling Stone


Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.