Bob Dylan Osaka, Japan 24th February 1978 (Full Concert and 5 Bob Dylan Shin-Ōsaka Station Photographs)



  • Jokerman
  • If Not For You
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Ring Them Bells
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Under The Red Sky
  • Tomorrow Night
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  • Series Of Dreams
  • I And I
  • Maggie’s Farm
  • Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • It Ain’t Me, Babe

Photographs : February 12, 1994 Shin-Ōsaka Station, Ōsaka, Japan


Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.