Listen – Bob Dylan – Christmas in the Heart Album on Spotify

christmas in the heart

Christmas in the Heart is the thirty-fourth studio album and first Christmas album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on October 13, 2009 by Columbia Records. The album comprises a collection of hymns, carols, and popular Christmas songs. All Dylan’s royalties from the sale of this album benefited the charities Feeding America in the USA, Crisis in the UK, and the World Food Programme




1. Here Comes Santa Claus”   Gene Autry, Oakley Haldeman 2:35
2. Do You Hear What I Hear?”   Noël Regney, Gloria Shayne Baker 3:02
3. Winter Wonderland”   Felix Bernard, Richard B. Smith 1:52
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing”   Felix Mendelssohn (music), Charles Wesley (lyrics), arranged by Bob Dylan 2:30
5. I’ll Be Home for Christmas”   Buck Ram, Kim Gannon and Walter Kent 2:54
6. The Little Drummer Boy”   Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati, Harry Simeone 2:52
7. “The Christmas Blues”   Sammy Cahn, David Jack Holt 2:54
8. O’ Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)”   Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan 2:48
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”   Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane 4:06
10. Must Be Santa”   William Fredericks, Hal Moore 2:48
11. Silver Bells”   Jay Livingston, Ray Evans 2:35
12. The First Noel”   Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan 2:30
13. “Christmas Island”   Lyle Moraine 2:27
14. The Christmas Song”   Mel Tormé, Bob Wells 3:56
15. O Little Town of Bethlehem”   Traditional, arranged by Bob Dylan


Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.