31 March 2014 – Bob Dylan at Zepp DiverCity Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan – Concert Video

31 March 2014 – at Zepp DiverCity Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Firsf Night  01

Firsf Night  02


  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Blind Willie McTell
  6. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  7. Pay In Blood
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Love Sick
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Early Roman Kings
  13. Forgetful Heart (Bob Dylan-Robert Hunter/Bob Dylan)
  14. Spirit On The Water
  15. Scarlet Town
  16. Soon After Midnight
  17. Long And Wasted Years
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind

31 March 2014 - at Zepp DiverCity Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.