Bob Dylan & Tom Petty live Hard to Handle 1986 Australia Full Concert Video

Bob Dylan & Tom Petty live Hard to Handle 1986


Another legendary Dylan concert in Sydney (Australia) in May 1986 which is accompanied by musicians ringside as Tom Petty and Mike Campbell and interprets classics like ‘Like a Rolling Stone’ ‘Knocking on Heaven’s Door’ and ‘ Just Like a Woman ‘.





1 In The Garden 6:21
2 Just Like A Woman 4:58
3 Like A Rolling Stone 5:57
4 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) 6:17
5 Girl From The North Country 3:55
6 Lenny Bruce 5:35
7 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky 4:55
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:29
9 I’ll Remember You 4:10
10 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 8:22
11 Chimes Of Freedom 3:37
12 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 6:28
13 The Times They Are A-Changing 3:46
14 I Shall Be Released 3:37
15 I Want You 2:12



Please follow and like us:

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.