December 1,1975 Bob Dylan – Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, ON, Canada

When I Paint My Masterpiece


It Ain’t Me, Babe


Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You

Isis (Bob Dylan–Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan

it’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Oh, Sister (Bob Dylan–Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)

Hurricane (Bob Dylan–Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)

One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)



Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door







Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.