January 12, 1990 Bob Dylan – Toad’s Place – New Haven, CT – Full Concert


Vol. 1
Disc one
Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Joe South)
One More Cup Of Coffee
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Trouble No More (M. Morganfield)
I’ve Been All Around This World (Trad.)
Political World
Where Teardrops Fall
Tears Of Rage
I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine
It Takes A Lot To Laugh
Everybody’s Movin’ (Glen Trout)
Watching The River Flow
What Was It You Wanted
Oh Babe, It Ain’t No Lie (Beth Cotten)
Disc two
Lenny Bruce
I Believe In You
Man Of Peace
Across The Borderline (Ry Cooder/John Hiatt)
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
All Along The Watchtower
Tight Connection To My Heart
Political World
What Good Am I?
Wiggle Wiggle
Stuck Inside Of Mobile
Paid The Price (Moon Martin)
Help Me Make It Through The Night
(Kris Kristofferson)
Man In The Long Black Coat


Vol. 2

Disc one
Dancing In The Dark (Springsteen)
Lonesome Whistle Blues (Williams/Davies)
Confidential To Me (Dorinda Morgan)
In The Garden
Everything Is Broken
So Long, Good Luck, And Good-bye (Rogers)
Where Teardrops Fall
Political World
Pretty Peggy-O (Trad. arr. by Dylan)
I’ll Remember You
Key To The Highway (Big Bill Broonzy)
Disc two
Lay Lady Lay
I Don’t Believe You
When Did You Leave Heaven ?(Bullock/Whiting)
Maggie’s Farm
I’ve Been All Around This World (Trad.)
In The Pines (Leadbelly)
Highway 61 Revisited
Precious Memories (JBF Wright arr. by Dylan)
Like A Rolling Stone





One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.