April 7 2017 – Bob Dylan – Copenhagen, Denmark – Concert Video

April 7 2017 - Bob Dylan - Copenhagen, Denmark

April 7 2017 – Bob Dylan – Copenhagen, Denmark 



1.Things Have Changed (Bob standing at piano)
2.To Ramona (Bob sitting at piano)
3.Highway 61 Revisited (Bob standing at piano)
4.Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob sitting at piano)
5.Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
6.Pay In Blood (Bob standing at piano)
7.Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
8.Duquesne Whistle (Bob sitting at piano)
9.Love Sick (Bob center stage)
10.Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then sitting at piano)
11.Early Roman Kings (Bob sitting at piano)
12.Spirit On The Water (Bob Bob sitting at piano)
13.Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
14.All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
15.Desolation Row (Bob sitting at piano)
16.Soon After Midnight (Bob sitting at piano)
17.That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
18.Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19.Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
20.Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob sitting at piano)
21.Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob standing at piano)



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.