Best 30 Game of Thrones Dragon Tattoos

got dragon tattoo , dragon fan tattoos game of thrones

The first dragon, Drogon, bears the name of Dany’s deceased wife, Khal Drogon. This dragon, bigger and aggressive than its brothers, has its own red patterns. The second dragon, Rhaegar, is named after Rhaegar Targaryen. This dragon has green scales and bronze patterns. The last dragon Viserion takes its name from Viserys Targaryen. Viserion is a white dragon with gold patterns. Caught by the Night King. That’s why he is currently fighting for White Walkers


Leave a Reply
  1. Whoever wrote this clearly knows nothing about Game of Thrones. Let me fix that intro for you:
    “Daenerys Targaryen has three dragons: Drogon, Rhaegal, and Viserion. Drogon is named after Khal Drogo, her late husband, and is black with red wings. Rhaegal is named after the son she miscarried, Rhaego, and her eldest brother Rhaegar and is an emerald green color. Viserion is gold and is named for her late brother Viserion.”

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.