Bob Dylan – Singing Like An Angel Vol. 1



01. You’re A Big Girl Now (New Orleans 1976)
02. Important Words (Down in The Groove Outtake 1987)
03. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (Grateful Dead Rehearsals 1987)
04. Let It Be Me (Shot of Love outtake 1981)
05. Shooting Star (Alternate Version, Oh Mercy Sessions)
06. To Fall In Love With You (Hearts of Fire Sessions 1986)
07. When Did You Leave Heaven (Down in the Groove Rehearsal 1987)
08. A Couple More Years (Hearts of Fire Soundtrack 1987)
09. The French Girl (Grateful Dead Rehearsal 1987)



Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.