Bob Dylan – Cascais, Portugal 13 July 1993


1. Hard Times (Stephen Foster) 2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 3. All Along The Watchtower 4. Just Like A Woman 5. Tangled Up In Blue 6. She Belongs To Me 7. Watching The River Flow 8. Little Moses (Bert A. Williams/Earle C. Jones) 9. Tomorrow Night (Sam Coslow/Will Grosz) 10. Boots Of Spanish Leather 11. Mr. Tambourine Man 12. Cat’s In The Well 13. I And I 14. Simple Twist Of Fate 15. Maggie’s Farm — 16. Man In The Long Black Coat 17. It Ain’t Me, Babe Concert # 500 of The Never-Ending Tour. Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), John Jackson (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), Winston Watson (drums & percussion).



Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.