in , ,

 February 21, 1990,  Grammy Award For The Rock Performance  Went to The Travelling Wilburys

 February 21, 1990,  Grammy Award For The Rock Performance  Went to The Travelling Wilburys

The debut album by the supergroup Traveling Wilburys and was recorded and released in 1988 to commercial success and critical acclaim. It has been certified triple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.
Nelson Wilbury (George Harrison) – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, slide guitar, backing vocals
Otis Wilbury (Jeff Lynne) – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Charlie T. Wilbury Jr (Tom Petty) – vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Lefty Wilbury (Roy Orbison) – vocals, acoustic guitar, backing vocals (except on “Tweeter and the Monkey Man”)
Lucky Wilbury (Bob Dylan) – vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, backing vocals
0:00 — “Handle With Care”
3:19 — “Dirty World”
6:49 — “Rattled”
9:48 — “Last Night”
13:39 — “Not Alone Any More”
17:03 — “Congratulations”
20:33 — “Heading for the Light”
24:09 — “Margarita”
27:27 — “Tweeter and the Monkey Man”
32:55 — “End of the Line”

Traveling Wilburys  Video Gallery (36 Videos)

Use View More Button to Load All videos

[huge_it_videogallery id=”31″]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.